Contact

Complete the form below to contact isentia.

If you are an existing isentia client please contact your Account Director or local manager listed below.

Office Locations & Local Office Managers

Australia & New ZealandClick to expand

Adelaide

68 North Terrace
Kent Town SA
Australia 5067
Teri Douglas - Account Director
teri.douglas@isentia.com
Ph. +61 8 8132 4800
Ext. 4848

Auckland

L2, Eden One, Eden Business Park
18 Normanby Road
Mt Eden
Auckland
New Zealand 1024
Aden Bushell - Account Director
Aden.Bushell@isentia.com
Ph. +64 4 462 6254
Ext. 6254

Brisbane

Unit 2.5 Modular,
4 Kyabra Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Russ Horell - Account Director
russ.horell@isentia.com
Ph. +61 7 3259 2100
Ext. 2111

Melbourne

120 Miller Street
West Melbourne VIC
Australia 3003
Brendan McGreevy - Commercial Director
brendan.mcgreevy@isentia.com
Ph. +61 3 8327 6400
Ext. 6414

Perth

193-195 Carr Place
Leederville WA
Australia 6007
Sarah Green - Account Director
sarah.green@isentia.com
Ph. +61 8 9228 5800
Ext. 5808

Sydney

Lvl 3, 219-241 Cleveland St
Strawberry Hills NSW
Australia 2012
Luke Allen - Commercial Director
luke.allen@isentia.com
Ph. +61 2 9318 4000
Ext. 4169

Wellington

Lvl 4, Dominion Building
78 Victoria St Wellington
New Zealand 6011
Raquel Climent - Account Director
raquel.climent@isentia.com
Ph. +64 4 462 6267

South East AsiaClick to expand

Bangkok

88 Soi Lasale 58, A.P. Nakarintr Tower
12th Fl. Room 1/2, Srinakarin Rd., Bangna,
Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Joe Chan - General Manager
joe.chan@isentia.com
Ph. +662 748 7988

Ho Chi Minh City

3rd floor, Robot Tower, 308-308C
Dien Bien Phu Street, District 3,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Thai Thi Kim Lanh (Elsa Thai) - General Manager
lanh.thai@isentia.com
Ph. +84 08626 38610/11/12

Jakarta

Gajah Mada Tower 17th Floor
Jl. Gajah Mada no 19-26
Jakarta 10130
Luciana Budiman - Country Manager
luciana.budiman@isentia.com
Ph. +62-21-6341101

Kuala Lumpur

Unit 27-1, Level 27, Tower A, Vertical Business Suite, Avenue 3, Bangsar South, No 8, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Pamela Yap - Regional Director, South East Asia
pamela.yap@isentia.com
Ph. +603-2730 1600 or +6012 221 2012 (mobile)

Manila

8/F, One San Miguel Avenue Building
San Miguel Avenue,
Ortigas Center,
Pasig City, Philippines
Kym Edullantes - General Manager
kym.edullantes@isentia.com
Ph. +632 451 1396

Singapore

70 Bendemeer Rd #04-02,
Luzerne, Singapore 339940
Garick Kea - General Manager
garick.kea@isentia.com
Ph. +65 6593 9888

Greater ChinaClick to expand

Beijing

Room 401, 3rd Phase A,
Dong Yi Media Park,
No. 8 Gaojing Culture Park Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing
THOMAS WONG - General Manager - Greater China
Thomas.Wong@isentia.com
Ph. +86 21 6140 6009 ex 8888
Ext. 8888

Hong Kong

Unit 3204B-5 32/F AIA Tower
183 Electric Road
North Point, Hong Kong
王双豪 Thomas Wong - 大中华区总经理
Thomas.Wong@isentia.com
Ph. +852 3664 2700

Shanghai

Room 2005, 20th Floor,
No. 568 Hengfeng Road,
Jingan District, Shanghai, P.R.C
THOMAS WONG - General Manager - Greater China
Thomas.Wong@isentia.com
Ph. +86 21 6140 6009
Ext. 8888

South KoreaClick to expand

Seoul

3F 45, World Cup buk-ro
Mapo-gu, Seoul
South Korea
Myung Hwan Oh - General Manager - South Korea
myunghwan.oh2@isentia.com
Ph. Ph.+82-2-6254-2990 (Rep.)

Investor EnquiriesClick to expand

Investor Relations

Jolanta Masojada - Investor Relations Advisor
investorrelations@isentia.com

Media enquiriesClick to expand

Head Office

Lvl 3, 219-241 Cleveland St
Strawberry Hills NSW
Australia 2012
Patrick Baume - Group Communications Manager
Patrick.Baume@isentia.com
Ph. +61 2 9318 4012, Mobile: +61 458 651 000