Contact

Complete the form below to contact iSentia.

Office Locations & Local Office Managers

South East AsiaClick to expand

Bangkok

88 Soi Lasale 58, A.P. Nakarintr Tower
12th Fl. Room 1/2, Srinakarin Rd., Bangna,
Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand
Torpong Klangkorn - Sales Director
torpong.klangkorn@isentia.com
Ph. +662 748 7988

Ho Chi Minh City

No 05-06, Lot O, Road No.1,
Him Lam Kenh Te Area, Tan Hung Ward, District 7,
Ho Chi Minh City, VietNam
Hanh Nguyen - Country Manager
hanh.nguyen@isentia.com
Ph. +848 626 38610

Jakarta

Griya Sinta 3rd. Floor, Jl.
Tomang Raya no 39,
Jakarta 11440
Luciana Budiman - Country Manager
luciana.budiman@isentia.com
Ph. 6221 5698 0755

Kuala Lumpur

Level 8, Block C, Mines Waterfront Business Park,
No. 3, Jalan Tasik, 43300 Mines Resort City,
Selangor D.E. Malaysia
Alice Chong - Sales Director
alice.chong@isentia.com
Ph. +603 8945 9933

Manila

8/F, One San Miguel Avenue Building
San Miguel Avenue,
Ortigas Center,
Pasig City, Philippines
Hazel Loreto-Murphree - Country Manager
hazel.murphree@isentia.com
Ph. +632 451 1396

Singapore

70 Bendemeer Rd #04-02,
Luzerne, Singapore 339940
Usha Rani - Sales Director
usha.rani@isentia.com
Ph. +65 6302 1512

Australia & New ZealandClick to expand

Adelaide

68 North Terrace
Kent Town SA
Australia 5067
Teri Douglas - Account Director
teri.douglas@isentia.com
Ph. +61 8 8132 4800
Ext. 4848

Auckland

L2, Eden One, Eden Business Park
18 Normanby Road
Mt Eden
Auckland
New Zealand 1024
Aden Bushell - Account Director
Aden.Bushell@isentia.com
Ph. +64 4 462 6254
Ext. 6254

Brisbane

Unit 2.5 Modular,
4 Kyabra Street
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Russ Horell - Account Director
russ.horell@isentia.com
Ph. +61 7 3259 2100
Ext. 2111

Melbourne

120 Miller Street
West Melbourne VIC
Australia 3003
Brendan McGreevy - Commercial Director
brendan.mcgreevy@isentia.com
Ph. +61 3 8327 6400
Ext. 6414

Perth

193-195 Carr Place
Leederville WA
Australia 6007
Sarah Green - Account Director
sarah.green@isentia.com
Ph. +61 8 9228 5800
Ext. 5808

Sydney

Lvl 3, 219-241 Cleveland St
Strawberry Hills NSW
Australia 2012
Luke Allen - Commercial Director
luke.allen@isentia.com
Ph. +61 2 9318 4000
Ext. 4169

Wellington

Lvl 4, Dominion Building
78 Victoria St Wellington
New Zealand 6011
Raquel Climent - Account Director
raquel.climent@isentia.com
Ph. +64 4 462 6267

Greater ChinaClick to expand

Beijing

Room 201-1, second floor, No.1 Building,
Zhuo Ming Plaza,No 6 Jianhua South Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020
Selena Hu - Marketing & Sales Director, Greater China
selena.hu@isentia.com
Ph. +86 10 65688897
Ext. 8028

Chongqing

Room1005, 10th Floor,No.38 Qingnian Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing, People's Republic of China

Hong Kong

Unit 3204B-5 32/F AIA Tower
183 Electric Road
North Point, Hong Kong
Peter Dimbrowsky - Sales Director, Hong Kong
peter.dimbrowsky@isentia.com
Ph. +852 3664 2700

Shanghai

Room 1708, Xinqiao Mansion,
No. 68 Xinqiao Road, Huangpu District,
Shanghai, 200003
Linda Lin - Sales Director, Shanghai
Linda.lin@isentia.com
Ph. +86 21 6340 4566

Media enquiriesClick to expand

Head Office

Lvl 3, 219-241 Cleveland St
Strawberry Hills NSW
Australia 2012
Patrick Baume - Group Communications Manager
Patrick.Baume@isentia.com
Ph. +61 2 9318 4012, Mobile: +61 458 651 000

Investor EnquiriesClick to expand

Investor Relations

Jolanta Masojada - Investor Relations Advisor
investorrelations@isentia.com